Hello world!

Welcome to my WordPress.com Blog. Here, I will go on about everything and nothing, bore you, excite you, challenge you, piss you off and make you laugh. I sing too loudly and if it makes you feel better I can be the one you all laugh at while I’m in the bathroom. I wear my heart on my sleeve and am happy to the point of annoyance. I  also have a raw urge to acquire knowledge and ask questions. Never ending questions.

Welcome to my crazy mind, I hope your experiences here will make you want to share them with those you love.

Miss Bonnie Doom

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

